Contact Us

Customer Service

From Monday to Friday, 10am-1pm / 2.30pm-5.30pm (Paris time zone)

customerservice@swildens.fr

Tel: +33 (0)7 79 23 48 31

Wholesale Service

Lorraine Bardon / lorraine@swildens.fr

France agent

Showroom Filippini
32 rue Etienne Marcel - 75002 Paris
Lazouzia / paris@filippini.fr
Tel: 01 40 41 06 10 

Australia / New-Zealand agent

The Agncy
Jacki Bresic / jacki@theagncy.co
124/6 Cowper Wharf Roadway
Woolloomooloo Nsw
2011 / Australie
AUS : + 6 143 156 53 63
US: +1 310 880 44 32

Belgium/ Luxembourg /Netherlands agent

Maison John
Harmoniestraat 30 - 2018 Antwerp
Inge Van Houte / dressrooms@maisonjohn.com
+32 479 99 34 80

USA agent

Noella Showroom
860 S. Los Angeles St. # 520
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Lien Vets / lien@noellashowroom.com
+ 213 489 6621

France Press office

Univers Presse
36 rue Etienne Marcel - 75002 Paris
Amandine / amandine@universpresse.fr
Sabrina Cellerier / sabrina@universpresse.fr

Tel: 01 42 33 62 58

  SECURE PAYMENT 3D SECURE/PAYPAL
  DELIVERY UNDER 24H-48H
  FREE DELIVERY IN FRANCE
  WORLDWIDE DELIVERY